Инструкция по переходу на международный формат счетов IBAN в программах на платформе Гедымин

Health resort "Berezka"

successful application of software based on the Gedemin platform

rapid development of economic software

Gedemin Platform

  • The first in the world technological platform
    That unites a relational database system, post-relational object-oriented technologies of data processing and the language of logical programming Prolog.
  • 100% open source code
    platforms, Firebird database system, SWI-Prolog systems of logical programming help to radically cut cost of the app solution and allow access to any aspect during the application’s development.
  • A set of business-objects of application logic
    and optimized data structures for storage of specific information about accounting transactions and stock movement release developers from reinventing the wheel and give an opportunity to concentrate on solving problems.

Universal and custom tailored application software

Solutions

Gedemin platform solutions follow modularity throughout the single common database. Every module can be used in standalone mode or interfacing with other modules and/or third party software, forming holistic software package. Program functionality can be easily extended in accordance with the client’s preferences.

from a bold idea to detailed implementation

We offer services

  • An initial investigation
    is carried by our company’s experts aimed at determination of requirements and buildup of a requirements document for software development and supply.
  • Software development
    program modularisation or extending of the program modules’ functionality. Installation of in-store and industrial equipment, mobile devices. Integration of new software with the one that has already been in use by the Acquirer.
  • Launching into industrial operation
    software install and configuration at the server and work stations, training of users and system administrators on an individual basis and in teams, improvement of data structures, algorithms, screen and output forms, organization of primary data entry, performing accounting and results checking upon the providing period.

quick problem solution

Support

Newest version of the platform, setup programs and portable versions of application software, other useful files.

Subscription services include counselling, training, software adaptation in laws and business processes, versions’ upgrade. The service is rendered remotely or on a call-out basis. Payment by the hour or fixed monthly pay.

Active community of users and developers of Gedemin-based software is always ready to come to the rescue.

Use a bug tracker to report some bugs and requests. Track the state of your records.

the true power of software

Golden Software of Belarus, Ltd

Technological leadership in the industry is the main creed of the company since the moment of establishment in 1994.

In 1995 we were the first company in Belarus who released an accounting software for Windows. In 5 years a program family known as ‘Angelika’ has turned into a dozen of program products which were meant for automation of depot, sale, payroll job, asset accounting, etc.

After summing up all gathered experience we started development of a client-server post-relational technological platform ‘Gedemin’ in 2000. The first version entered the market in 2003 and became a basis for all subsequent app solutions, developed by our company.

In 2014 the platform’s capacity was enlarged by means of including SWI-Prolog. This way ‘Gedemin’ has become the first in the world tool for solving economic problems that bundles post-relational technologies with logical programming.

Инструкция по переходу на международный формат счетов IBAN в программах на платформе Гедымин

Польские визовые центры

в Беларуси используют для автоматизации ПО POSitive:Cash на платформе Гедымин

быстрая разработка интеллектуальных экономических приложений

Платформа Гедымин

  • Первая в мире технологическая платформа
    объединяющая реляционную СУБД, пост-реляционные объектно-ориентированные технологии обработки данных и язык логического программирования Prolog.
  • 100% открытый исходный код
    платформы, СУБД Firebird, системы логического программирования SWI-Prolog позволяют радикально снизить стоимость прикладного решения и предоставляют разработчику доступ к любому аспекту в процессе создания приложения.
  • Набор бизнес-объектов прикладной логики
    и оптимизированные структуры данных для хранения специфической информации о бухгалтерских проводках и складском движении избавляют разработчика от изобретения велосипеда и позволяют сконцентрироватся на решении поставленной задачи.

типовое и специализированное, отраслевое ПО

Решения

Решения на платформе Гедымин строятся по модульному принципу в рамках единой базы данных. Каждый модуль может использоваться автономно или в сопряжении с другими модулями и/или сторонним программным обеспечением, образуя целостный программный комплекс. Функциональность программы может быть легко расширена в соответствии с пожеланиями клиента.

от смелой идеи до детального воплощения

Мы оказываем услуги

  • Предпроектное обследование
    производится специалистами нашей компании с целью определения требований и формирования технического задания на разработку и поставку программного обеспечения.
  • Разработка программного обеспечения
    создание новых или расширение функциональности существующих программных модулей. Подключение торгового и промышленного оборудования, мобильных устройств. Интеграция создаваемого ПО с действующим на предприятии Заказчика.
  • Запуск в промышленную эксплуатацию
    установка и конфигурирование ПО на сервере и рабочих местах, обучение пользователей и системных администраторов в индивидуальном и групповом порядке, доработка структур данных, алгоритмов, экранных и выходных форм, организация ввода первоначальных данных, выполнение расчета и сверка результатов за контрольный период.

быстрое решение проблем

Поддержка

Новейшая версия платформы, инсталляторы и переносимые версии прикладных решений, другие полезные файлы.

Платное абонентское обслуживание включает консультации, обучение, адаптацию ПО к изменениям в законодательстве и бизнес-процессах, обновление версий. Услуга оказывается удаленно или с выездом на предприятие Заказчика. Оплата почасовая или фиксированная помесячная.

Активное сообщество пользователей и разработчиков ПО на платформе Гедымин всегда готово прийти на помощь.

Используйте баг-треккер для регистрации ошибок и пожеланий. Отслеживайте состояние своих записей.

истинная сила программ

Golden Software of Belarus, Ltd

Технологическое лидерство в отрасли — основное кредо компании с момента ее создания в 1994 г.

В 1995 г. мы первыми в Беларуси выпустили бухгалтерскую программу для операционной системы Windows. За пять лет семейство программ "Анжелика" разрослось до десяти программных продуктов, предназначенных для автоматизации склада, торговли, расчета зарплаты, учета основных средств и т.д.

Обобщив накопленный опыт, в 2000 г. мы приступили к созданию клиент-серверной пост-реляционной технологической платформы "Гедымин". Первая версия вышла на рынок в 2003 г. и стала основой для всех последующих прикладных решений, созданных нашей компанией.

В 2014 г. возможности платформы были расширены за счет включения SWI-Prolog. Таким образом "Гедымин" стал первым в мире инструментом для решения экономических задач, сочетающим пост-реляционные технологии и логическое программирование.